Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.
The next regular session meeting will be held on February 13, 2023 at 5:30pm in the George Moses Horton Middle School multipurpose room.

Board of Education

Mr. Gary L. Leonard

Chair gleonard@chatham.k.. District 5
Bio

Ms. Del Turner

Vice-Chair dturner@chatham.k1.. District: 3
Bio

Ms. Julie Bridenstine

Board Member jbridenstine@chath.. District 1
Bio

Mr. David Hamm

Board Member dhamm@chatham.k12... District 2
Bio

Ms. Jane Allen Wilson

Board Member jawilson@chatham.k.. District: 4
Bio

Dr. Anthony Jackson

Superintendent ajackson@chatham.k..
Bio

Mrs. Kristin Guthrie

Clerk to Board of Education kguthrie@chatham.k..
Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.