Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Board of Trustees

Dr. April Oquenda

Board President (510) 784-2688 (W) aoquenda@husd.us
Bio

Mr. Ken Rawdon

Board Vice President (510) 784-2688 (W) krawdon@husd.us
Bio

Mr. Peter Bufete

Board Clerk (510) 784-2688 (W) pbufete@husd.us
Bio

Mrs. Sara Prada

Board Trustee (510) 784-2688 (W) sprada@husd.us
Bio

Mr. Gabriel E Chaparro

Board Trustee (510) 784-2688 (W) gchaparro@husd.us
Bio

Dr. Matt Wayne

Superintendent/Board Secretary (510) 784-2640 (W) (510) 847-9937 (C) mwayne@husd.us
Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.