Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Senior Executive Administrative Assistants

Jenna Rodrigues

Superintendent's Office & Board of Education (510) 784-2688 (W) jrodrigues@husd.k... Dr. Matt Wayne & Board Trustees
Bio

Lisa M. Cote

Superintendent's Office & Business Services (510) 784-2680 (W) lcote@husd.us Dr. Matt Wayne & Allan Garde, Asst. Supt. Business
Bio

Liza Madayag

Student & Family Services (510) 784-2625 (W) lmadayag@husd.us Chien Wu-Fernandez, Associate Supt. SFS
Bio

Adriana Montes

Educational Services (510) 784-2655 (W) amontes@husd.us Dr. Lisa Davies, Asst. Supt. Education
Bio

Gisela Maldonado

Human Resources (510) 784-2695 (W) gmaldonado@husd.us Kim Watts, Asst. Supt. Human Resources
Bio

Kristy Colyer

Executive Assistant Classified HR & Personnel Commission (510) 784-2697 (W) kcolyer@husd.us Fernando Yanez, Exec. Director, Classified HR & PC
Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.