Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Principals

Marvin Atkins

Principal, SOHS matkins@fjuhsd.org

Sonje Berg, Ed.D.

Principal, BPHS sberg@fjuhsd.org

Matt Eeles

Principal, LHHS meeles@fjuhsd.org

Sandi Layana

Principal, LS/LVHS slayana@fjuhsd.org

William Mynster, Ph.D.

Principal, TRHS wmynster@fjuhsd.or..

Laura Rubio

Principal, FUHS lrubio@fjuhsd.org

Allen Whitten

Principal, SHHS awhitten@fjuhsd.or..

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.