Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Board of Trustees

Randy L. Rasmussen

President rrasmussen@mjusd.c..
Bio

Gary C. Criddle

Vice President gcriddle@mjusd.k12..
Bio

Alisan R. Hastey

Clerk ahastey@mjusd.com
Bio

Doug F. Criddle

Trustee Representative dcriddle@mjusd.com
Bio

Jeff D. Boom

Member jboom@mjusd.com
Bio

Frank J. Crawford

Member fcrawford@mjusd.co..
Bio

Randy L. Davis

Member rdavis@mjusd.com
Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.