Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

MPUSD Governance Team

Dr. Bettye Lusk

Board Trustee blusk@mpusd.k12.ca..
Bio

Dr. Amanda Whitmire

Board Trustee awhitmire@mpusd.k1..
Bio

Tom J. Jennings

Board Trustee tjennings@mpusd.k1..
Bio

Alana Myles

Board Trustee amyles@mpusd.k12.c..
Bio

Jessica Hare

Board Trustee jhare@mpusd.k12.ca..
Bio

Veronica Miramontes

Board Trustee vmiramontes@mpusd...
Bio

Jeff Uchida

Board Trustee jeuchida@mpusd.k12..
Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.