Help

Bookmark and Share

Board of Education





Mr. Mark Driggers

Chair


mdriggers@dodge.k1..

Bio
Mr. Richard Hargrove

Vice Chair


rhargrove@dodge.k1..

Bio
Mr. Prentice J Bennett Jr

Board Member


rbennett@dodge.k12..

Bio
Mrs. Shirley R. Ikedionwu

Board Member
478.374.3783 (W)

sikedionwu@dodge.k..

Bio
Mr. Jessie Mincey

Board Member


jmincey@dodge.k12...

Bio
Mr. Robert Peacock

Board Member


rpeacock@dodge.k12..

Bio
Mr. David Yawn

Board Member


bdyawn@dodge.k12.g..

Bio
Mr. Mike Hilliard

Superintendent
478.374.6690 (W)

tmhilliard@dodge.k..

Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.