Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Board of Education

Mr. Jessie Mincey

Chair jmincey@dodge.k12...
Bio

Mr. Mark Driggers

Vice Chair mdriggers@dodge.k1..
Bio

Mr. Prentice J Bennett Jr

Board Member rbennett@dodge.k12..
Bio

Dr. Elvis Davis

Board Member edavis@dodge.k12.g..
Bio

Mrs. Shirley R. Ikedionwu

Board Member (478) 374-3783 (W) sikedionwu@dodge.k..
Bio

Mr. Brian Lucas

Board Member blucas@dodge.k12.g..
Bio

Mrs. Michelle Wahl

Board Member mwahl@dodge.k12.ga..
Bio

Dr. Susan W Long

Superintendent (478) 374-3783 (W) slong@dodge.k12.ga..
Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.