Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Superintendent's Cabinet

Dr. Jeffrey Bearden

Superintendent jbearden@forsyth.k..
Bio

Valerie Bowers

Director of Food and Nutrition Services vbowers@forsyth.k1..
Bio

Jennifer Caracciolo

Director of Public Information and Communications jcaracciolo@forsyt..
Bio

Fonda Harrison

Associate Superintendent of Teaching and Learning fharrison@forsyth...
Bio

Joey Pirkle

Deputy Superintendent of Schools jpirkle@forsyth.k1..
Bio

Todd Shirley

Chief Operations Officer tshirley@forsyth.k..
Bio

Debbie Smith

Director of Student Support dsmith@forsyth.k12..
Bio

Dr. Cindy Salloum

Associate Superintendent of Human Resources and Legal Services cstyles@forsyth.k1..
Bio

Sarah Taylor

Director of Special Education staylor@forsyth.k1..
Bio

Mike Evans

Chief Technology Officer mevans@forsyth.k12..
Bio

Michel Satterfield

Director of Transportation msatterfield@forsy..
Bio

Sandi Abbott

Executive Secretary for the Supt. and Board sabbott@forsyth.k1..
Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.