Help

Bookmark and Share

Board of Education and Superintendent





James Whitt

Board President
(573) 234-2202 (W)

jwhitt@cpsk12.org

Bio
Jonathan Sessions

Board Vice President
(573) 424-1999 (W)

jsession@cpsk12.or..

Bio
Paul Cushing

Board Member
(573) 864-3034 (W)

pcushing@cpsk12.or..

Bio
Christine King

Board Member
(573) 356-5573 (W)

chking@cpsk12.org

Bio
Jan Mees

Board Member
(573) 445-7781 (W)

jmees@cpsk12.org

Bio
Darin Preis

Board Member
(573) 443-8706 (W)

dpreis@cpsk12.org

Bio
Helen Wade

Board Member
(573) 442-1660 (W)

hwade@cpsk12.org

Bio
Dr. Peter Stiepleman

Superintendent
(573) 214-3410 (W)

pstiepleman@cpsk12..

Bio
Linda D Quinley

Board Treasurer & CFO/COO
(573) 214-3416 (W)

lquinley@cpsk12.or..

Bio
Tracy Davenport

Board Secretary
(573) 214-3416 (W)

tdavenport@cpsk12...

Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.