Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Columbia Board of Education and Superintendent

Helen Wade

Board President (573) 442-1660 (W) hwade@cpsk12.org
Bio

Dr. Della Streaty-Wilhoit

Board Vice President dwilhoit@cpsk12.or..
Bio

Christopher Horn

Board Member (573) 356-7085 (W) chorn@cpsk12.org
Bio

Katherine Sasser

Board Member (573) 238-8311 (W) ksasser@cpsk12.org
Bio

David Seamon

Board Member (573) 864-9725 (W) dseamon@cpsk12.org
Bio

Jeanne Snodgrass

Board Member (660) 341-3425 (W) jsnodgrass@cpsk12...
Bio

Blake Willoughby

Board Member (706) 442-0530 (W) bwilloughby@cpsk12..
Bio

Brian Yearwood

Superintendent byearwood@cpsk12.o..
Bio

Heather McArthur

Board Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer (573) 214-3730 (W) hmcarthur@cpsk12.o..
Bio

Tracy Davenport

Board Secretary & Executive Assistant to CFO (573) 214-3416 (W) tdavenport@cpsk12...
Bio
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.