Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Kearney School District
425 W. Washington St.
KearneyMO 64060
Phone: 816.628.4116
Fax: 816.628.4074

www.ksdr1.net/

Board of Education

Darlene Bailey Darlene Bailey
Title:
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: baileyd@ksdr1.net
Matt Baker Matt Baker
Title:
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: bakerm@ksdr1.net
Len Broughton Len Broughton
Title:
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: broughtonl@ksdr1.net
Meredith Cole Meredith Cole
Title:
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: colem@ksdr1.net
John Kern John Kern
Title:
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: kernj@ksdr1.net
Bree Switzer Bree Switzer
Title:
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: switzerb@ksdr1.net
Nic Vasquez Nic Vasquez
Title:
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: vasquezn@ksdr1.net
Becky Burkemper Becky Burkemper
Title:
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: burkemperb@ksdr1.net
Dr. Emily Miller Dr. Emily Miller
Title:
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: millere@ksdr1.net
Board Members
 

"Reaching beyond success to develop individuals of character"

If you wish to contact the Board of Education, please send an email to: boe@ksdr1.net

Board Policies

The Board will hold its regular meeting on the third Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. at the Administrative Office unless otherwise specified in the publicized notice of the meeting. 2024-2025 Board Meeting Schedule

The next regular board meeting will be Wednesday,  June 19, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. at the Administrative Office, 425 W. Washington St.,  Kearney, MO.   Board Meeting agendas are published at least 24 hours prior to the meeting.  

All Board of Education meetings will be presided over by the Board president with the primary purpose of conducting the business of the Board in a responsible and expeditious manner. Information on Public Participation can be found here and in Board Policy C-140-P.

Virtual meetings, including past recordings, can be accessed here Virtual Board Meeting Recordings.


 

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.