Bookmark and Share
Hallsville Independent School District
P.O. Box 810
HallsvilleTX 75650
Phone: 903 668 5990
Board of Trustees
Mr. Jay Nelson President
Mr. Dale Haney Vice President
Mr. Mark Kranz Secretary
Mr. Jason Ainsworth Assistant Secretary
Mr. Lee Gaw Trustee
Mr. Monty Meissner Trustee
Mr. Troy Crafton Trustee
Mr. Jeff Collum Superintendent

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.