Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Sonora Union High School District
100 School Street
SonoraCA 95370
Phone: 209-533-8510
Fax: 209-532-4513

www.sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Board of Trustees

Carla Bull Carla Bull
Title: Board President
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: cbull@sonorahigh.org
Board President
Keith Arnett Keith Arnett
Title: Board Clerk
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: karnett@sonorahigh.org
Board Clerk
Nancy Scott Nancy Scott
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: nscott@sonorahigh.org
Board Member
David Wheeler David Wheeler
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: dwheeler@sonorahigh.org
Board Member
Mike Holland Mike Holland
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: mholland@sonorahigh.org
Board Member
Addison Ryker Addison Ryker
Title: Student Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: aryker.25@sonorahigh.net
Student Board Member

 

Welcome to GAMUT.  This site is used by the Governing Board to organize, manage, and align critical information for the district including board policies and board meetings.  We invite all of our community stakeholders to access this site to better understand the work that is happening in our district and we welcome your input to help us best serve our students.

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.