Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Oskaloosa Community Schools
1800 N 3rd St
OskaloosaIA 52577
www.oskycsd.org/

Board of Education

Mrs. Shelly Herr Board President
Mr. Carl Drost Board Vice President
Mrs. Lynette Stream Board Member
Mr. Charlie Comfort Board Member
Ms. Amanda McGraw Board Member
Mr. Shawn Moyer Board Member
Mrs. Sharma Parlett Board Member

The Mission of the Oskaloosa Community Schools:Engaging ALL Students to Embrace the Power of Learning

 

The Vision of the Oskaloosa Community Schools:Believe, Achieve and Create with Pride

 
Board of Directors:

Shelly Herr, Board President                                                              
  • Email:  herrs@oskycsd.org
  • District 2 Representative
  • Current Term End Date: 11/30/2021
Carl Drost, Board Vice President
  • Email: drostc@oskycsd.org
  • At-large Representative
  • Current Term End Date: 11/30/2021
Lynette Stream
  • Email: streaml@oskycsd.org
  • District 5 Representative
  • Current Term End Date:  11/30/2021
Charlie Comfort
  • Email: comfortc@oskycsd.org
  • District 4 Representative
  • Current Term End Date: 11/30/2023
Amanda McGraw
  • Email: mcgrawa@oskycsd.org
  • District 1 Representative
  • Current Term End Date:  11/30/2023
Shawn Moyer 
  • Email: moyers@oskycsd.org
  • District 6 Representative
  • Current Term End Date: 11/30/2023
 Sharma Parlett
  • Email:  parletts@oskycsd.org
  • District 3 Representative
  • Current Term End Date: 11/30/2023

 

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.