Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Great Prairie Area Education Agency
2814 N. Court
OttumwaIA 52501
Phone: 641-682-8591
Fax: 641-682-9083

www.gpaea.org

Board of Directors

Kristin Steingreaber Kristin Steingreaber
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: kristin_a.steingreaber@gpaea.org
Board Member
Matt Greiner Matt Greiner
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: matt.greiner@gpaea.org
Board Member
Janet Smith Janet Smith
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: janet.smith@gpaea.org
Board Member
Trevor Crall Trevor Crall
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: trevor.crall@gpaea.org
Board Member
Janice Burch Janice Burch
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: janice.burch@gpaea.org
Board Member
Dr. Joy Prothero Dr. Joy Prothero
Title: Board President
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: joy.prothero@gpaea.org
Board President
Shelley Morgan Shelley Morgan
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: shelleyk.morgan@gpaea.org
Board Member
Rachel Lindeen Rachel Lindeen
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: rlindeen@greaterburlington.com
Board Member
Bev Nelson Bev Nelson
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: bev.nelson@gpaea.org
Board Member

 
2023-24 Meeting Dates
July 11 • September 12 • October 10 • November 14 • December 12 (Organizational Meeting)• January 9 • February 13 (Budget Hearing & Regular Meeting) • March 12 • April 8 (Joint Meeting with SCC) • May 14 • June 10 • July 9

Meetings begin at 5:30 PM unless noted otherwise. Click here to view meeting agendas and minutes. 
 
we are gpaea photo
 
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.