Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Livingston Public Schools
129 River Drive
LivingstonMT 59047

www.livingston.k12.mt.us

School Board

Signe Lahren Signe Lahren
Title: Board Chair
Work phone: (406) 220-2525
Home phone:
Email: signe.lahren@livingston.k12.mt.us
Board Chair
Tim Sundling Tim Sundling
Title: Board Vice Chair
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: tim.sundling@livingston.k12.mt.us
Board Vice Chair
Robin Addicott Robin Addicott
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: robin.addicott@livingston.k12.mt.us
Board Member
Dann Babcox Dann Babcox
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: Dbabcox@parkcounty.org
Board Member
Jacey Edwards Jacey Edwards
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: jacey.edwards@livingston.k12.mt.us
Board Member
Emily Fabich Emily Fabich
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: emily.fabich@livingston.k12.mt.us
Board Member
Luke Jergenson Luke Jergenson
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: luke.jergenson@livingston.k12.mt.us
Board Member
Tom Shellenberg Tom Shellenberg
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: tom.shellenberg2@livingston.k12.mt.us
Board Member
Dan Vermillion Dan Vermillion
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: dan.vermillion@livingston.k12.mt.us
Board Member
Chad Johnson Chad Johnson
Title: Superintendent
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: chad.johnson@livingston.k12.mt.us
Superintendent
Peter Grady Peter Grady
Title: Business Director
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: peter.grady@livingston.k12.mt.us
Business Director
Board Members
 
Board of Trustees
Residents are cordially invited to attend Board of Education meetings, which are usually held the first Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm at the Park High School Library located at 102 View Vista Drive. 

At regular Board meetings, the Board can take official action on school business, discuss policy, hire personnel, give direction to the Administration, and set goals for the district. At the discretion of the board Chair, members of the audience may participate in discussion during the "public comment" portion of the meeting agenda, or, before the board renders a final decision on a matter of significant public interest. The Board can also elect to meet in closed session to discuss legal matters or matters of individual privacy. However, no formal action shall take place during any closed session.
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.