Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

St. Maries Joint School District No. 41
240 S. 11th Street
St. MariesID 83861
Phone: (208) 245-2579
Fax: (208) 245-3970

www.sd41.org/

Board of Trustees

Mr. Jody Ray Hendrickx Mr. Jody Ray Hendrickx
Title: Board Chair
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: jhendrickx@sd41.org
Board Chair
Mr. Seth Jordan Stoke Mr. Seth Jordan Stoke
Title: Board Vice-Chair
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: Sstoke@sd41.org
Board Vice-Chair
Mrs. Beth Russell Halvorsen Mrs. Beth Russell Halvorsen
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: bhalvorsen@sd41.org
Board Member
Mr. Joshua James Harvey Mr. Joshua James Harvey
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: Jharvey@sd41.org
Board Member
Mr. Paul Dean Sotin Mr. Paul Dean Sotin
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: Psotin@sd41.org
Board Member
Dr. Teresa Rensch Dr. Teresa Rensch
Title: Superintendent
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: trensch@sd41.org
Superintendent

 

Mission and Vision:

Committed to quality education and collaboration by
teaching skills, developing knowledge, and fostering both
responsibility and confidence so that all students become
productive citizens.

Important Values for St. Maries Joint School District No. 41!

1. We believe in a safe and secure environment for our
students.
2. We want students and staff to be held accountable to
and for our work and actions.
3. Staff and students value constitutional freedoms, and
civic responsibility.
4. Staff and students believe in integrity, matching our
actions with our words.
5. Staff and students necessitate respect towards all
individuals.
6. Staff will make data-driven and informed decisions on
behalf of the students.

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.