Bookmark and Share
Brantley County Schools
272 School Circle
NahuntaGA 31553
Phone: 912.462.6176
Fax: 912.462.6731
Board of Education
Mr. Wiley Crews Chair
Mrs. Brenda S. Johns Vice Chair
Mr. David J. Herrin Board Member
Mrs. Teresa Lairsey Board Member
Mr. Kerry Mathie Board Member
Dr. Kim Morgan Superintendent


Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.