Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Dade County Schools
PO Box 188
52 Tradition Lane
TrentonGA 30752-0188
Phone: 706.657.4361
Fax: 706.657.4572

Board of Education

Mrs. Carolyn Bradford Board Chair
Mr. Johnny Warren Vice Chair
Mr. Daniel Case Board Member
Dr. Jayne Griffin Board Member
Mrs. Jennifer Hartline Board Member
Mr. Josh Ingle Superintendent


The Dade County Board of Education is the governing body of the Dade County School System.  Each member is elected and serves a staggered four-year term.  The Board of Education members work together to help provide vision and direction for the school system, employment of the superintendent, policy creation in accordance with state law to establish standards, evaluation, and accountability of essential operations of the school district, property acquisition, and preparation of the district's budget.  The members of the Dade County Board of Education are committed to making a difference in the lives of our students. The Dade County Board of Education is composed of Board Chair Carolyn Bradford, Board Member Daniel Case, Board Member Dr. Jayne Griffin, Board Member Jennifer Hartline, Vice-Chair Johnny Warren, and Superintendent Josh Ingle.

The Dade County Board of Education received the 2020, 2021, and 2022 Exemplary School Board Award (the highest designation for school boards by the Georgia School Board Association), the 2019 Leading Edge Award, and the 2020 Governance Team of the Year Award. .  

Strategic System Goals
I. Student Achievement, II. Student, Parent & Community Involvement, III. Internal Process, VI. Effective Financial Management, V. Organizational Culture, and VI. Board Governance

Mission Statement
 "All students will become independent, hardworking, lifelong learners capable of succeeding in a changing society through: Dedicated Teachers and Staff; Community and Parent Commitment; Safe and Orderly Environments; and Strong Leadership Committed to Excellence."  

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.