Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Fayette County Public Schools
PO Box 879
205 LaFayette Avenue
FayettevilleGA 30214
Phone: 770-460-3535
Fax: 770-460-8191

Board of Education

Mr. Scott Hollowell Mr. Scott Hollowell
Title: Board Chair
Work phone: (770) 460-3535
Home phone:
Board Chair
Mr. Randy Hough Mr. Randy Hough
Title: Board Vice Chair
Work phone: (770) 460-3535
Home phone:
Board Vice Chair
Mr. Brian Anderson Mr. Brian Anderson
Title: Board Member
Work phone: (770) 460-3535
Home phone:
Board Member
Dr. Regina Daigre Dr. Regina Daigre
Title: Board Member
Work phone: (770) 460-3535 EXT 1024
Home phone:
Board Member
Mr. Roy Rabold Mr. Roy Rabold
Title: Board Member
Work phone: (770) 460-3535
Home phone:
Board Member
Dr. Jonathan Patterson Dr. Jonathan Patterson
Title: Superintendent
Work phone:
Home phone:
Board Members


Our students will be capable of living and working effectively, responsibly and productively in a global environment.

Mission Statement

Our mission is to forge and equip a community of learners who confidently face challenges, embrace opportunities, and positively impact our world.

Belief Statements   

 We believe...

  •  Public education is the foundation of a free society

  •  Schools exist to promote the intellectual, social and personal development of all students

  •  All children can learn in a safe, supportive and nurturing environment

  •  Education is a partnership among students, families, schools and community

  •  Students should be prepared as independent, productive problem solvers to successfully
    meet the challenges of the future


Questions about Fayette County Public Schools should be directed to our Public Information Specialist, Melinda Berry-Dreisbach, by clicking here.


Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.