Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Sullivan School District
138 Taylor Street
SullivanMO 63080
Phone: (573) 468-5171
Fax: (573) 468-7720

www.sullivaneagles.org

Board of Education

Mr. Shannon Johanning Mr. Shannon Johanning
Title: President
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: johannings@sullivaneagles.org
President
Mr. Jimmy Frye Mr. Jimmy Frye
Title: Vice-President
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: fryej@sullivaneagles.org
Vice-President
Ms. Tracy Barch Ms. Tracy Barch
Title: Treasurer
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: barcht@sullivaneagles.org
Treasurer
Mr. Geoff Dace Mr. Geoff Dace
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: daceg@sullivaneagles.org
Board Member
Mr. Randy Stack Mr. Randy Stack
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: stackrandy@sullivaneagles.org
Board Member
Mr. James Bartle Mr. James Bartle
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: bartlej@sullivaneagles.org
Board Member
Mr. John Craig Mr. John Craig
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: craigj@sullivaneagles.org
Board Member
Dr. Jana Thornsberry Dr. Jana Thornsberry
Title: Superintendent
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: jana@sullivaneagles.org
Superintendent
Donna Davis Donna Davis
Title: Board Secretary
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: donna@sullivaneagles.org
Board Secretary

 
 
The Board of Education of the Sullivan School District meets the fourth Tuesday of each month beginning at 6:30 PM, unless otherwise posted.

2023-2024 Dates

July 25, 2023
August 22, 2023
September 26, 2023
October 24, 2023
November 28, 2023
December 19, 2023
January 23, 2024
February 27, 2024
March 26, 2024
April 16, 2024
May 21, 2024
June 25, 2024



Mission

All Students Will Learn, Lead, and Succeed!
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.