Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Lee County Schools
2410 Society Hill Road
OpelikaAL 36804
Phone: 334.705.6000

www.lee.k12.al.us

School Board

Mr. Ralph Henderson Mr. Ralph Henderson
Title: President - District 5 Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: henderson.ralph@lee.k12.al.us
President - District 5 Board Member
Mr. Larry Patterson Mr. Larry Patterson
Title: Vice President - District 6 Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: patterson.larry@lee.k12.al.us
Vice President - District 6 Board Member
Mr. Mark Tomlin Mr. Mark Tomlin
Title: District 1 Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: tomlin.mark@lee.k12.al.us
District 1 Board Member
Dr. Rusty Courson Dr. Rusty Courson
Title: District 2 Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: drrustycourson@gmail.com
District 2 Board Member
Mr. Richard Brown Sr. Mr. Richard Brown Sr.
Title: District 3 Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: richardbrown121145@yahoo.com
District 3 Board Member
Mr. Roger Keel Mr. Roger Keel
Title: District 4 Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: rkeel@mindspring.com
District 4 Board Member
Mr. Napoleon Stringer Mr. Napoleon Stringer
Title: District 7 Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: stringer.napoleon@lee.k12.al.us
District 7 Board Member
Dr. Mike Howard Dr. Mike Howard
Title: Superintendent
Work phone: (334) 705-6000
Home phone:
Email: howard.mike@lee.k12.al.us
Superintendent
Board Members
 
The mission of the Lee County School System is to prepare students to reach their full potential in education and life.
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.