Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Livingston Parish Public Schools
13909 Florida Blvd.
LivingstonLA 70754
Phone: 225-686-7044
Fax: 225-686-3052

www.lpsb.org

School Board Members

Mr. Brad Sharp Mr. Brad Sharp
Title: District 1
Work phone: (225) 202-3648
Home phone:
Email: brad.sharp@lpsb.org
District 1
Ms. Stacy Robinson Ms. Stacy Robinson
Title: District 2
Work phone: (225) 235-4090
Home phone:
Email: stacy.robinson@lpsb.org
District 2
Mr. William 'Jeff' Frizell Mr. William 'Jeff' Frizell
Title: District 3, Vice-President
Work phone: (225) 278-4525
Home phone:
Email: william.frizell@lpsb.org
District 3, Vice-President
Mr. Bradley Harris Mr. Bradley Harris
Title: District 4
Work phone: (225) 892-9130
Home phone:
Email: bradley.harris@lpsb.org
District 4
Mr. Cecil Harris Mr. Cecil Harris
Title: District 5
Work phone: (225) 665-8956
Home phone:
Email: cecil.harris@lpsb.org
District 5
Mr. Jeffery Cox Mr. Jeffery Cox
Title: District 6
Work phone: (225) 939-4749
Home phone:
Email: jeffery.cox@lpsb.org
District 6
Ms. Katelyn Lockhart Cockerham Ms. Katelyn Lockhart Cockerham
Title: District 7
Work phone: (225) 287-5849
Home phone:
Email: katelyn.cockerham@lpsb.org
District 7
Dr. Ronald McMorris Dr. Ronald McMorris
Title: District 8
Work phone: (225) 226-5047
Home phone:
Email: ronald.mcmorris@lpsb.org
District 8
Mr. Stephen Link Mr. Stephen Link
Title: District 9, President
Work phone: (985) 507-1186
Home phone:
Email: stephen.link@lpsb.org
District 9, President

 
Board Meeting Dates for 2024-2025 (dates are subject to change) 
 
June 20, 2024 October 3, 2024 January 9, 2025 April 3, 2025
July 18, 2024 October 17, 2024 January 23, 2025 April 24, 2025
August 1, 2024 November 7, 2024 February 6, 2025 May 8, 2025
August 15, 2024 November 21, 2024 February 20, 2025 May 22, 2025
September 5, 2024 December 5, 2024 March 6, 2025 June 5, 2025
September 19, 2024 December 19, 2024 March 20, 2025 June 19, 2025
      July 17, 2025
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.