Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Harlan Community School District
2102 Durant Street
HarlanIA 51537
Phone: 712-755-2152
Fax: 712-755-7312

www.harlan.k12.ia.us/

Board of Education

James Reischl James Reischl
Title: President
Work phone: (712) 579-6144
Home phone:
Email: james.reischl@hcsdcyclones.com
President
Al Hazelton Al Hazelton
Title: Vice President
Work phone: (712) 579-1080
Home phone:
Email: al.hazelton@hcsdcyclones.com
Vice President
Jade Albertsen Jade Albertsen
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: jade.albertsen@hcsdcyclones.com
Board Member
Jennifer Anderson Jennifer Anderson
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: jennifer.anderson@hcsdcyclones.com
Board Member
Jenn Arkfeld Jenn Arkfeld
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: jennifer.arkfeld@hcsdcyclone.com
Board Member
Greg Bladt Greg Bladt
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: greg.bladt@hcsdcyclones.com
Board Member
Roger Kenkel Roger Kenkel
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: roger.kenkel@hcsdcyclones.com
Board Member

 


For Board Agenda and Meeting Minutes Prior to January 2024 please click here.
 
Joined as one, we get the job done
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.