Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Whitfield County Schools
3264 Cleveland Highway
DaltonGA 30721
Phone: 706.278.8070
Fax: 706.278.5042

wcsga.net

Board of Education

Mr. Bill Worley Mr. Bill Worley
Title: Chair
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: bill.worley@wcsga.net
Chair
Mr. Jamie Johnson Mr. Jamie Johnson
Title: Vice Chair
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: jamie.johnson@wcsga.net
Vice Chair
Mrs. Carolyn Weaver Mrs. Carolyn Weaver
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: carolyn.weaver@wcsga.net
Board Member
Mr. Joe Barnett Mr. Joe Barnett
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: joe.barnett@wcsga.net
Board Member
Mr. Ricky Robertson Mr. Ricky Robertson
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: ricky.robertson@wcsga.net
Board Member
Dr. Mike Ewton Dr. Mike Ewton
Title: Superintendent
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: mike.ewton@wcsga.net
Superintendent

 
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.