Bookmark and Share
Iowa Association of School Boards
6000 Grand Ave.
Des MoinesIA 50312-1417
Phone: (515) 288-1991
Fax: (515) 243-4992
Board Members
Amy Jurrens President
Joan Corbin President-elect
Jeff Anderson Past President
Roger Shaffer Treasurer
Kyle Grimes District #1 Director
Jon Rowen District #2 Director
Kevin Powell District #3 Director
Alan Hazelton District #4 Director
Jill Morrill District #5a Director
Mary Poulter District #5b Director
David Law District #6a Director
Keith Westercamp District #6b Director
Bill Grove District #7 Director
Troy Padellford District #8 Director
Tim Bower District #9 Director
Jim Green District AEA Director
Darrell Determann IACCT Representative
Lisa Bartusek Executive Director

Welcome to IASB's e-governance portal.

IASB uses the Simbli platform for effective meetings management and as a dashboard for association planning and evaluation.

Meetings:  You'll find meeting agendas and minutes for the IASB Board of Directors, as well as for other key leadership groups.

Policies: IASB as a nonprofit organization is governed by policies adopted by the IASB Board of Directors.

Strategic Plan:  Highlights of IASB's strategic plan will help you understand where the association is headed.

Documents:  We've posted several documents regarding IASB governance.

If you have questions about the materials here, please contact:
     Lisa Bartusek, Executive Director,
     Darlene Blair, Executive Assistant,  

Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.