Bookmark and Share
Waukee Community Schools
560 Southeast University Avenue
WaukeeIA 50263
Phone: 515.987.5161
Fax: 515.987.2701
Board of Education
Susan Bunz President
David Cunningham Vice President
Mary Scheve Board Member
Patrick Nehls Board Member
Wendy Liskey Board Member
Ethan Huisman Board Member
Jerry Ripperger Board Member
Cindi McDonald Superintendent

Pictured First Row: Susan Bunz, Mary Scheve, Wendy Liskey. Second Row: Scott Blum, David Cunningham, Patrick Nehls and Ethan Huisman


Our mission Dedicated to maximizing individual learning and potential for 

success in a global community.


Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.