Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.
A School Board Budget Work Session will be held on Monday, March 4, 2024 at 5 PM at the Central Services Board Room located at 468 Renaissance Drive,, Pittsboro, NC 27312. The public is welcome to attend.

Chatham County Schools
468 Renaissance Drive
PittsboroNC 27312
Phone: (919) 542-3626
Fax: (919) 542-1980

www.chatham.k12.nc.us

Board of Education

Mr. Gary L. Leonard Mr. Gary L. Leonard
Title: Chair
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: gleonard@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chair
Ms. Del Turner Ms. Del Turner
Title: Vice-Chair
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: dturner@chatham.k12.nc.us
Vice-Chair
Ms. Julie Bridenstine Ms. Julie Bridenstine
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: jbridenstine@chatham.k12.nc.us
Board Member
Mr. David Hamm Mr. David Hamm
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: dhamm@chatham.k12.nc.us
Board Member
Ms. Jane Allen Wilson Ms. Jane Allen Wilson
Title: Board Member
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: jawilson@chatham.k12.nc.us
Board Member
Dr. Anthony Jackson Dr. Anthony Jackson
Title: Superintendent
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: ajackson@chatham.k12.nc.us
Superintendent
Ms. Diane Sloan Ms. Diane Sloan
Title: Board Clerk
Work phone:
Home phone:
Email: dsloan@chatham.k12.nc.us
Board Clerk

 


BOARD OF EDUCATION

 
 
     
Mr. Gary Leonard
Chair
District 5
gleonard@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ms. Del Turner
Vice-Chair
District 3
dturner@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ms. Julie Bridenstine
Board Member
District 1
jbridenstine@chatham.k12.nc.us
Mr. David Hamm
Board Member
District 2
dhamm@chatham.k12.nc.us
       
       
Ms. Jane Allen Wilson
Board Member
District 4
jawilson@chatham.k12.nc.us
Mr. Adam Mitchell
Board Attorney
Dr. Anthony Jackson
Superintendent
ajackson@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ms. Diane Sloan
Board Clerk
dsloan@chatham.k12.nc.us
       
       
 

NEWS AND NOTES



•  School Board Budget Work Session, Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 5 PM, Central Services Building, 468 Renaissance Drive, Pittsboro

•  Regular Session, 
Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 5:30 PM, Central Services Building, 468 Renaissance Drive, Pittsboro



 
       

 

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.