Bookmark and Share
Joplin Schools
Joplin Administration Building
310 West 8th Street
JoplinMO 64801
Phone: (417) 625-5200
Fax: (417) 625-5210
Board of Education
Jeffry N. Koch President
Lynda Banwart Board Member
Jennifer Martucci Vice President
Debbie Fort Board Member
Sharrock Dermott Board Member
Lori Musser Board Member
Christopher Sloan Board Member
Dr. Norman F. Ridder Interim Superintendent
Pat Waldo Board Secretary

Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.