Bookmark and Share
Banks County Schools
PO Box 248
102 Hwy 51 South
HomerGA 30547-0248
Phone: 706.677.2224
Fax: 706.677.2224
Board of Education
Mr. Shane Roberts Vice Chair
Ms. Atha Dalton Board Member
Mr. Anthony Seabolt Board Member
Mr. Wes Whitfield Chair
Mr. Rob Boswell Board Member

Pending Policies
The following policy(s) are currently pending and available for public comment
JR - Student Records
JRA - Student Data Privacy Complaints

Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.