Bookmark and Share
Coweta County Schools
PO Box 280
237 Jackson Street
NewnanGA 30264-0280
Phone: 770.254.2801
Fax: 770.254.2807
Board of Education
Mr. Larry Robertson Chair
Ms. Amy Dees Vice Chair
Mr. Frank Farmer Board Member
Ms. Sue L. Brown Board Member
Mr. Winston C. Dowdell Board Member
Ms. Linda Menk Board Member
Ms. Beth Barnett Board Member
Dr. Steve Barker Superintendent

Coweta Committed to Student Success

Our vision is to ensure the success of each student

We believe, as a learning community, we must continuously improve.
We believe, as leaders of learners, we must see students as volunteers in their learning.
We believe, the Coweta County School System in partnership with the family and the community, must focus on providing challenging, interesting and satisfying work for students.
We believe, we are responsible for the success of each student.

Overall Goal
The Coweta County School System will provide high-level, engaging work for all learners and leaders to meet the needs of all stakeholders.

Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.