Bookmark and Share
Dawson County Board Of Education
28 Main Street
DawsonvilleGA 30534-0004
Phone: 706.265.3246
Fax: 706.265.1226
Board of Education
Ms. Elaine W. Wilson Chair
Ms. Doris N. Cook Vice Chair
Mr. William S. Wade Board Member
Ms. Karen M. Armstrong Board Member
Mr. Roger D. Slaton Board Member
Dr. Damon Gibbs Superintendent


Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.