Bookmark and Share
Jones County Schools
125 Stewart Avenue
GrayGA 31032-5201
Phone: (478)986-3032
Fax: (478)986-4412
Board of Education
Ms. Ginger Bailey Chair
Mr. Mark Andrews Vice Chair
Mr. Alfred Pitts Board Member
Mr. Ken Hamilton Board Member
Dr. Nancy Nash Board Member
Mr. Charles W. Gibson Superintendent

Purpose Statement



Success for All
through academic Achievement,
responsible Behavior and,
ethical Character.






Pending Policies
The following policy(s) are currently pending and available for public comment
BH - Board Code of Ethics

Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.