Bookmark and Share
Murray County Schools
PO Box 40
ChatsworthGA 30705-0040
Phone: 706.695.4531
Fax: 706.695.8425
Board of Education
Greg Shoemaker Chair
Heath Jones Board Member
Frank Adams Board Member
Jackie Rogers Board Member
Frank Loyd Board Member
Dr. Eric J. McFee Superintendent
Renda Baggett Board Member
Aaron Phillips Board Member


Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.