Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Oconee County Schools
PO Box 146
34 School Street
WatkinsvilleGA 30677-0004
Phone: 706.769.5130
Fax: 706.769.3509
Board Members
L-R: Superintendent Jason L. Branch, Tim Burgess, Chair Kim Argo, Vice Chair Amy Parrish, Michael Ransom, Ryan Hammock 


Welcome to the Oconee County Schools eBOARD site! 

The Oconee County Schools utilizes eBOARD in an effort to be transparent in our governance and operations. You can access information about our Board of Education meetings, Policies, Strategic Plan, and SACS/AdvancED External Review. You can also access other state and local education resources using the links provided. Click on one of the tabs on the banner at the top of the page to access this information. Additionally, you can use the Search feature located in the upper right corner.

All Board of Education sessions are held in the meeting room in the Superintendent's Building at 34 School Street and normally begin at 6 p.m. Minutes are posted to the meeting agendas.

In the absence of a local policy, the board follows the prescribed SBOE rule. These may be viewed under the GaDOE tab. There is additional information from eLAW located under the Legislation tab.

Click here to view Board Norms.
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.