Help

Bookmark and Share
Paulding County Schools
3236 Atlanta Highway
DallasGA 30132
Phone: 770.443.8000
Fax: 770.443.8089
www.paulding.k12.ga.us
Board of Education
Kim Curl Chair
Sammy McClure Vice Chair
Glen Albright Board Member
Nick Chester Board Member
Kim Cobb Board Member
Jeff Fuller Board Member
Theresa Lyons Board Member
Cliff Cole Superintendent

fiogf49gjkf0d
 

Paulding County Board of Education
Board Meeting Dates 2017

Day Date Time Information
Tuesday January 24, 2017 8:30 a.m.  
Tuesday February 14, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday February 28, 2017 8:30 a.m. Whole Board Training
Tuesday March 14, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday March 28, 2017 8:30 a.m.  
Tuesday April 25, 2017 8:30 a.m.  
Tuesday May 9, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday May 23, 2017 8:30 a.m.  
Tuesday June 13, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday June 27, 2017 8:30 a.m.  
Tuesday July 11, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday July 25, 2017 8:30 a.m.  
Tuesday August 8, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday August 22, 2017 8:30 a.m.  
Tuesday September 12, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday October 10, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday October 24, 2017 8:30 a.m.  
Monday October 30, 2017 8:30 a.m. Board Retreat/Work Session
Tuesday November 14, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday November 21, 2017 8:30 a.m.  
Tuesday December 12, 2017 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday January 9, 2018 6:15 p.m.  
 Approved January 10, 2017

Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.