Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
ResourcesResources
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
SupportSupport
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Paulding County Schools
3236 Atlanta Highway
DallasGA 30132
Phone: 770.443.8000
Fax: 770.443.8089
www.paulding.k12.ga.us

Board of Education

Jeff Fuller Chair
John Dean Vice Chair
Nick Chester Board Member
Adam Clayton Board Member
Deborah Collett Board Member
Theresa Lyons Board Member
Daniel Nolan Board Member
Steve Barnette Interim Superintendent

fiogf49gjkf0d
  
Paulding County Board of Education
Board Meeting Dates 2021
Day Date Time Information
Tuesday January 26, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session 
Tuesday February 9, 2021 5:00PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday February 23, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session
Tuesday March 9, 2021 5:00PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday March 16, 2021 8:30 AM Called Meeting
Tuesday March 23, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session
Tuesday April 13, 2021 5:00PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Monday April 26, 2021 8:30AM Called Meeting
Tuesday April 27, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session
Thursday April 29, 2021 8:30AM Called Meeting
Thursday May 6, 2021 8:30AM Called Meeting
Tuesday May 11, 2021 5:00PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session
Thursday June 3, 2021 8:30 AM Called Meeting
Tuesday June 8, 2021 5:00PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday June 22, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session
Tuesday July 13, 2021 5:30PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday July 27, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session
Tuesday August 10, 2021 5:30PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday August 24, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session
Tuesday September 14, 2021 5:30PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday October 12, 2021 5:30PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday October 26, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session
Tuesday November 9, 2021 5:30PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday November 30, 2021 8:30 AM Work Session
Tuesday December 14, 2021 5:30PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Tuesday January 11, 2022 5:30PM Executive Session
6:30PM Board Meeting
Approved 1/12/21    
Revised 6/8/21    
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire



Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.