Bookmark and Share
Tift County Schools
207 North Ridge Avenue
P. O. Box 389
TiftonGA 31793-0389
Phone: 229.387.2400
Fax: 229.386.1020
Board of Education
Jonathan Jones Chair
John W. Smith Vice Chair
Keith Barr Board Member
Dr. Kim Ezekiel Board Member
Marian Richbourg Board Member
Melanie Roberson Board Member
John Waddell Board Member
Patrick Atwater Superintendent


Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.