Bookmark and Share
Hyde County Schools
1430 Main Street
Post Office Box 217
Swan QuarterNC 27885
Phone: 252-926-3281
Fax: 252-926-3083
Board of Education
Randy Etheridge Chair
Thomas Whitaker Vice Chair
Myra Chandler Board Member
Aleta Cox Board Member
Angela Todd Board Member
Dr. Randolph Latimore,Sr./ Randy Etheridge Superintendent/Chair

The vision and mission for Hyde County Schools serves as the guide for decisions made by the Board of Education in meeting the diverse needs of its primary customers and stakeholder…the students and parents of Hyde County. The Board of Education, as well as, its employees realizes that in meeting the needs of all students, everyone must work collaboratively in identifying strengths and weaknesses and where weaknesses are identified, work together to realize improvement.

Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.