Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Benton School District
207 W. Conway Street
P.O. Box 939
BentonAR 72018
Phone: 501.778.4861
Fax: 501.776.5777

Board of Education

Mr. Paul Childress Board President
Mr. Justin Dorsey Board Member
Mr. Tadd Farmer Board Member
Mr. Luke Fulcher Board Member
Mr. Jarrod Hambric Board Secretary
Mrs. Karen Hammer Board Member
Mr. Jonathan Woolbright Board Vice-President

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.