Bookmark and Share
Alabama Association of School Boards
4240 Lomac Street
MontgomeryAL 36106-2817
Phone: 334.277.9700
Fax: 334.270.0000
Board of Directors
Pam Doyle President
James Woosley Vice President
Katy Campbell Immediate Past President
Shannon Cauley District 1 Director
James M Oakley District 2 Director
Dr. Greg Price District 3 Director
Gwen Harris-Brooks District 4 Director
Tamara Graham District 5 Director
Kathy Landers District 6 Director
Earnestine Tucker District 7 Director
Karen Duke District 8 Director
Connie Cox Spears District 9 Director
Dr. Cynthia McCarty State Board of Education
Sally Smith (JD) Executive Director

Our mission is to develop excellent school board leaders through quality training, advocacy, and services.

Other Simbli Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.